The Europe India Centre for Business and Industry invite you to participate in the 4th Virtual summit which is focussed on Cultural Relationships as Key Driver, for Stronger Trade and Investment Partnerships between India and UK / EU’.

The virtual summit will be held on Friday, 2nd July from 11.00 AM – 2.00 PM GMT/ 12.00 PM – 3.00 PM CET/ 3.30 PM – 6.30 PM IST. Please find further details here – https://www.eicbi.org/cultural-relationship-uk-india-eu

During their previous 3 virtual summits held over the past few months this year, they have had participation from Members of Parliament from UK Parliament, Indian Parliament and European Parliament, in addition to participation of business executives from SME sectors from the UK, India and EU.

For the summit on Friday, 2nd July, they have the participation from the following Members of Parliament from India and EU. They are awaiting for more confirmations from Members of Parliament

  • Mr Sandro Gozi MEP – Member of European Parliament – France/ Member – EU Delegation for Relations with India, European Parliament/ Former Undersecretary for European affairs of the Italian Government
  • Mr Anto Anthony MP – Member of Parliament – India / Member of Parliamentary Standing Committee on Tourism, Transport and Culture

In addition to the Members of Parliament, they will also have business executives from UK, India and EU sharing their experience and thoughts during the summit. 

 

Are you interested to join, please click here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScri16HIhmc6RS2RW5TcOz1B-DSNosgztlUygsP_YfJre7YNA/viewform